•  
  • Admin
  • Cafeteria
  • Fifth Grade
  • First Grade
  • Fourth Grade
  • Kindergarten
  • Media
  • Multi Grades
  • Office
  • PreK
  • Resource
  • Second Grade
  • Sixth Grade
  • Support
  • Third Grade
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
  • 6TH GRADE TEACHERS:

    Kary Bruce 

    Teacher

    kary.bruce@myoneclay.net

     

    Belinda Anderson Belinda.Anderson@myoneclay.net CEB Cafeteria Cafeteria Assistant
    Ashley Allen Ashley.Allen@myoneclay.net CEB Second Grade Teacher
    Janice Angers Janice.Angers@myoneclay.net CEB Second Grade Teacher,
    Nicole Barrie Nicole.Barrie@myoneclay.net CEB Media Media Tech Assistant
    Brenda Bigg Brenda.Bigg@myoneclay.net CEB PreK Classroom Assistant
    Shalon Britt Shalon.Britt@myoneclay.net CEB Support Custodian
    Denisha Brown denisha.brown@myoneclay.net CEB Office ESE Secretary
    Kary Bruce kary.bruce@myoneclay.net CEB Sixth Grade Teacher
    Valerie Buckler valerie.buckler@myoneclay.net CEB First Grade Teacher
    Megan Carrigan megan.carrigan@myoneclay.net CEB Kindergarten Teacher,
    Rose Carter rose.carter@myoneclay.net CEB Cafeteria Cafeteria Assistant
    Amber Carter amber.carter@myoneclay.net CEB Fourth Grade Teacher
    Tammy Clevinger tammy.clevinger@myoneclay.net CEB Support Custodian
    Terri Comer terri.comer@myoneclay.net CEB Multi Grades Teacher
    Amanda Cornelius amanda.cornelius@myoneclay.net CEB Support Title I Assistant
    Randi Cox randi.cox@myoneclay.net CEB Third Grade Teacher
    Kimberly Davis kimberly.davis@myoneclay.net CEB Fifth Grade Teacher